Overview
iTraced
Rank
Premium
Badges

Punishments
Type: Mute
Punished by: PaiiBack
Reason: Toxicity
Punished on: Wednesday, 07 August 2019 at 23:02:17
Expires on: Thursday, 08 August 2019 at 07:02:21
Duration: 8 hours

Type: Mute
Punished by: Kuraai
Reason: Disrespect
Punished on: Wednesday, 03 July 2019 at 12:13:55
Expires on: Wednesday, 10 July 2019 at 12:13:57
Duration: 1 week
Appeal: View

Type: Mute
Punished by: GetComboed_
Reason: Homophobic Slurs
Punished on: Monday, 01 July 2019 at 18:54:03
Expires on: Tuesday, 02 July 2019 at 18:54:04
Duration: 1 day

Type: Mute
Punished by: Kuraai
Reason: Disrespect
Punished on: Friday, 28 June 2019 at 14:47:18
Expires on: Friday, 28 June 2019 at 22:52:05
Duration: 8 hours
Unmuted by: Awakeninqs
Unmuted on: Friday, 28 June 2019 at 22:52:05

Type: Kick
Punished by: Kuraai
Reason: Teaming in FFA
Punished on: Friday, 28 June 2019 at 14:46:52

Type: Mute
Punished by: Kuraai
Reason: Disrespect
Punished on: Thursday, 27 June 2019 at 16:13:24
Expires on: Friday, 28 June 2019 at 00:13:25
Duration: 8 hours

Type: Mute
Punished by: jby
Reason: Toxicity
Punished on: Tuesday, 18 June 2019 at 20:36:34
Expires on: Tuesday, 18 June 2019 at 21:06:36
Duration: 30 minutes

Type: Ban
Punished by: jby
Reason: Bug Abusing
Punished on: Saturday, 01 June 2019 at 21:26:36
Expires on: Saturday, 15 June 2019 at 21:26:41
Duration: 2 weeks

Type: Mute
Punished by: Dxxv
Reason: Spam
Punished on: Thursday, 30 May 2019 at 19:28:29
Expires on: Thursday, 30 May 2019 at 20:13:39
Duration: 45 minutes

Type: Mute
Punished by: jby
Reason: Hackusation
Punished on: Thursday, 30 May 2019 at 16:34:23
Expires on: Thursday, 30 May 2019 at 17:04:24
Duration: 30 minutes

Type: Mute
Punished by: tdiq
Reason: Spam
Punished on: Sunday, 26 May 2019 at 20:29:48
Expires on: Sunday, 26 May 2019 at 22:29:52
Duration: 2 hours

Type: Mute
Punished by: HiveLegende
Reason: Disrespect
Punished on: Friday, 24 May 2019 at 22:33:08
Expires on: Saturday, 25 May 2019 at 00:33:09
Duration: 2 hours

Type: Mute
Punished by: jby
Reason: Spam
Punished on: Wednesday, 22 May 2019 at 19:49:15
Expires on: Wednesday, 22 May 2019 at 20:49:17
Duration: 1 hour

Type: Mute
Punished by: Switches
Reason: Disrespect
Punished on: Tuesday, 21 May 2019 at 19:10:04
Expires on: Tuesday, 21 May 2019 at 20:10:09
Duration: 1 hour

Type: Mute
Punished by: LeBreeze
Reason: Spam
Punished on: Monday, 20 May 2019 at 20:11:33
Expires on: Monday, 20 May 2019 at 20:41:34
Duration: 30 minutes

Type: Mute
Punished by: LuisSecond
Reason: Toxicity
Punished on: Tuesday, 14 May 2019 at 20:40:32
Expires on: Tuesday, 14 May 2019 at 20:55:34
Duration: 15 minutes

Type: Mute
Punished by: LeBreeze
Reason: Disrespect
Punished on: Saturday, 11 May 2019 at 19:17:06
Expires on: Saturday, 11 May 2019 at 19:47:07
Duration: 30 minutes

Type: Mute
Punished by: idkdaniel
Reason: Hackusation
Punished on: Thursday, 18 April 2019 at 18:22:48
Expires on: Thursday, 18 April 2019 at 18:37:49
Duration: 15 minutes

Type: Mute
Punished by: AtoxNetwork
Reason: Disrespect
Punished on: Monday, 15 April 2019 at 17:57:47
Expires on: Monday, 15 April 2019 at 18:12:48
Duration: 15 minutes

Type: Mute
Punished by: AtoxNetwork
Reason: Spam
Punished on: Monday, 15 April 2019 at 17:08:03
Expires on: Monday, 15 April 2019 at 17:23:04
Duration: 15 minutes


Statistics
UHC Stats

Wins: 5
Kills: 154
Deaths: 70
Time played: 3 days
Emerald ores: 53
Diamond ores: 1132
Lapis ores: 864
Redstone ores: 4722
Quartz ores: 1317
Gold ores: 3913
Iron ores: 3742
Coal ores: 319
Highest kill streak: 14
Levels earned: 4350
Bow accuracy: 20.60%
Sword accuracy: 3.64%
K/D: 2.20
Nethers entered: 14
FFA Stats

Kills: 232
Deaths: 133
Time played: 9 hours
Highest kill streak: 40
Bow accuracy: 32.82%
Sword accuracy: 12.34%
K/D: 1.74
UHC Meetup Stats

Rating: Gold (1668)
Wins: 19
Kills: 172
Deaths: 117
Time played: 8 hours
Highest kill streak: 7
Bow accuracy: 26.90%
Sword accuracy: 11.79%
K/D: 1.47