Overview
Rodcritting
Rank
Default
Badges

Punishments
Type: Mute
Punished by: bruch
Reason: Disrespect
Punished on: Sunday, 04 August 2019 at 18:52:45
Expires on: Tuesday, 03 September 2019 at 18:52:47 (in 2 weeks)
Duration: 1 month

Type: Mute
Punished by: bakaqoto
Reason: Spam
Punished on: Sunday, 28 July 2019 at 11:20:16
Expires on: Sunday, 28 July 2019 at 12:20:20
Duration: 1 hour

Type: Mute
Punished by: Awakeninqs
Reason: Disrespect
Punished on: Wednesday, 10 July 2019 at 20:37:55
Expires on: Wednesday, 24 July 2019 at 20:37:57
Duration: 2 weeks

Type: Mute
Punished by: MEX0S
Reason: Disrespect
Punished on: Monday, 27 May 2019 at 15:58:29
Expires on: Thursday, 30 May 2019 at 15:58:31
Duration: 3 days

Type: Mute
Punished by: jby
Reason: Disrespect
Punished on: Friday, 17 May 2019 at 12:15:56
Expires on: Saturday, 18 May 2019 at 12:15:59
Duration: 1 day

Type: Mute
Punished by: jby
Reason: Disrespect
Punished on: Thursday, 16 May 2019 at 17:21:43
Expires on: Friday, 17 May 2019 at 01:21:47
Duration: 8 hours

Type: Mute
Punished by: Troufone
Reason: Spam
Punished on: Monday, 13 May 2019 at 18:21:43
Expires on: Monday, 13 May 2019 at 18:51:44
Duration: 30 minutes

Type: Mute
Punished by: LeBreeze
Reason: Disrespect
Punished on: Friday, 10 May 2019 at 21:05:56
Expires on: Friday, 10 May 2019 at 23:05:58
Duration: 2 hours

Type: Mute
Punished by: Awakeninqs
Reason: Spam
Punished on: Sunday, 21 April 2019 at 21:01:01
Expires on: Sunday, 21 April 2019 at 21:16:02
Duration: 15 minutes

Type: Mute
Punished by: Purox
Reason: Disrespect
Punished on: Sunday, 21 April 2019 at 14:58:20
Expires on: Sunday, 21 April 2019 at 15:58:34
Duration: 1 hour

Type: Mute
Punished by: Awakeninqs
Reason: Disrespect
Punished on: Saturday, 20 April 2019 at 17:37:10
Expires on: Saturday, 20 April 2019 at 18:07:11
Duration: 30 minutes

Type: Mute
Punished by: ixmaxx
Reason: Suicide Encouragement
Punished on: Friday, 12 April 2019 at 21:35:51
Expires on: Friday, 19 April 2019 at 21:35:53
Duration: 1 week

Type: Mute
Punished by: qMamiUHC
Reason: Hackusation
Punished on: Wednesday, 10 April 2019 at 18:41:48
Expires on: Wednesday, 10 April 2019 at 18:56:49
Duration: 15 minutes

Type: Mute
Punished by: _vincenzoo
Reason: Disrespect
Punished on: Saturday, 06 April 2019 at 12:41:14
Expires on: Saturday, 06 April 2019 at 12:56:23
Duration: 15 minutes


Statistics
UHC Stats

Wins: 3
Kills: 143
Deaths: 60
Time played: 2 days
Emerald ores: 34
Diamond ores: 789
Lapis ores: 350
Redstone ores: 1368
Quartz ores: 0
Gold ores: 3584
Iron ores: 3616
Coal ores: 572
Highest kill streak: 13
Levels earned: 2222
Bow accuracy: 25.12%
Sword accuracy: 4.60%
K/D: 2.38
Nethers entered: 4
FFA Stats

Kills: 352
Deaths: 161
Time played: 15 hours
Highest kill streak: 42
Bow accuracy: 31.75%
Sword accuracy: 20.14%
K/D: 2.19
UHC Meetup Stats

Rating: Emerald (1877)
Wins: 28
Kills: 144
Deaths: 36
Time played: 6 hours
Highest kill streak: 6
Bow accuracy: 28.81%
Sword accuracy: 19.86%
K/D: 4.00