Overview
Reberion
Rank
Donator
Badges

Punishments
Type: Ban
Punished by: JAYSONN
Reason: Teaming in FFA / Extending Team Limit (UHC)
Punished on: Thursday, 06 June 2019 at 18:11:26
Expires on: Thursday, 13 June 2019 at 18:11:28
Duration: 1 week

Type: Mute
Punished by: JAYSONN
Reason: Toxicity
Punished on: Thursday, 06 June 2019 at 18:06:47
Expires on: Thursday, 06 June 2019 at 18:21:49
Duration: 15 minutes

Type: Mute
Punished by: MEX0S
Reason: Death Threats
Punished on: Monday, 27 May 2019 at 19:49:20
Expires on: Monday, 03 June 2019 at 19:49:31
Duration: 1 week

Type: Mute
Punished by: Kuraai
Reason: Disrespect
Punished on: Saturday, 18 May 2019 at 19:51:35
Expires on: Saturday, 25 May 2019 at 19:51:42
Duration: 1 week

Type: Mute
Punished by: LuisSecond
Reason: Disrespect
Punished on: Monday, 06 May 2019 at 16:52:44
Expires on: Thursday, 09 May 2019 at 16:52:48
Duration: 3 days

Type: Mute
Punished by: Awakeninqs
Reason: Hackusation
Punished on: Saturday, 04 May 2019 at 16:34:13
Expires on: Sunday, 05 May 2019 at 16:34:15
Duration: 1 day

Type: Mute
Punished by: Teamien
Reason: Hackusation
Punished on: Friday, 03 May 2019 at 14:09:22
Expires on: Friday, 03 May 2019 at 22:09:23
Duration: 8 hours

Type: Mute
Punished by: AtoxNetwork
Reason: Disrespect
Punished on: Monday, 29 April 2019 at 16:15:47
Expires on: Tuesday, 30 April 2019 at 16:15:49
Duration: 1 day

Type: Mute
Punished by: LuisSecond
Reason: Hackusation
Punished on: Friday, 26 April 2019 at 12:42:35
Expires on: Friday, 26 April 2019 at 14:42:36
Duration: 2 hours

Type: Ban
Punished by: kaywhyes
Reason: Teaming in FFA / Extending Team Limit (UHC)
Punished on: Wednesday, 17 April 2019 at 22:27:18
Expires on: Saturday, 20 April 2019 at 22:27:20
Duration: 3 days

Type: Mute
Punished by: LuisSecond
Reason: Disrespect
Punished on: Wednesday, 17 April 2019 at 17:34:11
Expires on: Thursday, 18 April 2019 at 01:34:17
Duration: 8 hours

Type: Mute
Punished by: qMamiUHC
Reason: Disrespect
Punished on: Friday, 12 April 2019 at 14:00:31
Expires on: Friday, 12 April 2019 at 16:00:32
Duration: 2 hours

Type: Mute
Punished by: AtoxNetwork
Reason: Disrespect
Punished on: Tuesday, 09 April 2019 at 17:52:32
Expires on: Tuesday, 09 April 2019 at 18:52:33
Duration: 1 hour

Type: Kick
Punished by: BySmn
Reason: Insulting
Punished on: Sunday, 07 April 2019 at 17:32:27

Type: Mute
Punished by: LansyLOL
Reason: Hackusation
Punished on: Sunday, 07 April 2019 at 17:31:03
Expires on: Sunday, 07 April 2019 at 18:31:06
Duration: 1 hour

Type: Mute
Punished by: slasherdad
Reason: Disrespect
Punished on: Sunday, 31 March 2019 at 12:59:38
Expires on: Sunday, 31 March 2019 at 13:29:40
Duration: 30 minutes

Type: Mute
Punished by: slasherdad
Reason: Hackusation
Punished on: Saturday, 30 March 2019 at 12:58:52
Expires on: Saturday, 30 March 2019 at 13:28:53
Duration: 30 minutes

Type: Mute
Punished by: xEnding
Reason: Disrespect
Punished on: Saturday, 30 March 2019 at 10:40:44
Expires on: Saturday, 30 March 2019 at 10:55:47
Duration: 15 minutes

Type: Mute
Punished by: gidgety
Reason: Hackusation
Punished on: Friday, 29 March 2019 at 20:09:58
Expires on: Friday, 29 March 2019 at 20:25:02
Duration: 15 minutes

Type: Ban
Punished by: slasherdad
Reason: Teaming in FFA (FFA)
Punished on: Friday, 29 March 2019 at 18:13:45
Expires on: Friday, 29 March 2019 at 19:13:47
Duration: 1 hour


Statistics
UHC Stats

Wins: 0
Kills: 1
Deaths: 8
Time played: 4 hours
Emerald ores: 0
Diamond ores: 98
Lapis ores: 18
Redstone ores: 51
Quartz ores: 2
Gold ores: 333
Iron ores: 361
Coal ores: 13
Highest kill streak: 1
Levels earned: 155
Bow accuracy: 17.39%
Sword accuracy: 1.44%
K/D: 0.13
Nethers entered: 1
FFA Stats

Kills: 0
Deaths: 0
Time played: 5 minutes
Highest kill streak: 0
Bow accuracy: 0.00%
Sword accuracy: 8.33%
K/D: 0.00
UHC Meetup Stats

Rating: Gold (1614)
Wins: 19
Kills: 67
Deaths: 20
Time played: 3 hours
Highest kill streak: 6
Bow accuracy: 29.80%
Sword accuracy: 15.49%
K/D: 3.35